JenaKultur
Kontakt
Volksbad Jena
Eine Einrichtung von JenaKultur.
Knebelstraße 10
07743 Jena

Tel. +49 3641 49-8300
Fax +49 3641 49-8005
volksbad@jena.de

Werkleitung
Carsten Müller
Jana Gründig

Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner im Volksbad  ©JenaKultur, A. Hub
Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt.  ©JenaKultur, A. Hub

Ihre Kontaktpersonen

Leiter Veranstaltungsbereich
Daniel Illing
Tel. +49 3641 49-8286
daniel.illing@jena.de

Produktionsleiterin Volksbad
Ina Zieger
Tel. 03641 49-8190
Fax 03641 49-8005
ina.zieger@jena.de

Team Veranstaltungräume
Brit Reichenbach-Hertzsch
Tel. 03641 49-8300
Fax 03641 49-8005
volksbad@jena.de

Team Veranstaltungräume
Teamleitung
Sarah Gehauf
Tel. 03641 49-8130
Fax 03641 49-8005
sarah.gehauf@jena.de

Mitarbeiter Veranstaltungsservice
Sebastian Paninski 
Tel. 03641 49-8082, mobil 0162 2663372
sebastian.paninski@jena.de

Mitarbeiter Veranstaltungsservice
Christian Morgenstern
mobil 0162 2663313
christian.morgenstern@jena.de

Leiter Veranstaltungsservice
Türk Damer
Tel. 03641 49-8080, mobil 0162 2663384
tuerk.damer@jena.de

JenaKultur | Tourismus/Marketing
Eva Schellenberg
Tel. 03641 49-8277
pr@jena.de

Tickets
Eintrittskarten

Hotline +49 3641 49-8060

Veranstaltungen
August
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
Bildergalerie

Social Media
Kontakt
Volksbad Jena
Eine Einrichtung von JenaKultur.
Knebelstraße 10
07743 Jena

Tel. +49 3641 49-8300
Fax +49 3641 49-8005
volksbad@jena.de

Werkleitung
Carsten Müller
Jana Gründig
JenaKultur